Blazers News · IHSAA Caston Regional Information Announced


Marquette Catholic’s postseason run continues Saturday morning at Caston High School (9815 IN-25, Rochester, IN 46975).

The Lady Blazers will face South Central at 10:30 am ET/9:30 am CT on Saturday in the first game. Fremont and Pioneer will square off in the other semifinal game which is slated to tip-off at 12:30 pm ET. Saturday’s championship contest is set for 8 pm ET/7 pm CT.

Tickets will be available at the door. Session tickets (semifinal games) are $7 while season tickets (all three games) are $10.

Regional Radio Sports Network’s Steve Dull and Chris Adzia will have the call both live on WEFM (95.9 FM, Michigan City) and on their site (https://portal.stretchinternet.com/rrsn/). For advertising inquiries, email Regional Sports Radio Network at packerknez@sbcglobal.net.